All demos
Land signalsNSW proof of concept
A New South Wales demonstration

Land. Buyers. Timing.
Connected.

See who is moving, where land is changing hands, and what the planning and network records actually say. NSW is the working example. WA is the next question—with the right data access.

Research snapshot: 21 October 2026 · A screening demonstration, not a connection offer.

Join the records. See the context.

Land recordBuyer identityProject timing
32records in this snapshot
15flagged early-stage in the research

Three examples. A clearer picture.

These cases illustrate different parts of the method. They are not three qualified opportunities.

The timing signal

The network enquiry came first.

Augusta Street, Huntingwood

Network enquiry: 1 February 2022.
Warehouse application: 5 October 2023.
The record shows how an electrical enquiry can precede a development application.

Historical reference. Now approved. The request was 4.4 MVA; MVA and MW are not interchangeable.

Read the timing record
The buyer connection

A company name becomes a landowner.

805–817 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

A company registered before the recorded sale. A later public planning agreement names it as owner and identifies the developer.

Consent is granted. The electrical paperwork does not state a megawatt load.

Follow the ownership record
The earlier neighbour

An applicant is visible before approval.

819–843 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

The scoping report names the applicant. The SEARs letter is addressed to Gibb Group. The approximately 48-hectare site is at Prepare EIS in this snapshot.

Application unapproved in the record. Sale price and megawatt load are not stated.

Explore the unapproved application

Explore the site records.

A quick read first. Every full research record one click away. Search also looks inside the original text.

The summaries below are a reading aid. Exact wording, figures and qualifications are preserved inside each record. Site status is as recorded in the source snapshot.

32 records · original research ranking

Dates refer to different events—sales, listings, applications and approvals—as labelled in each record.

Historical reference

Augusta Street, Huntingwood

A network enquiry preceded the warehouse application. LOGOS, KKR and Mubadala are named as the buyers.

  • Purchased: 9 February 2022
  • Area: 21.56 Hectares
  • Requested Load: 4.4 MVA (4.3 MVA Diversified)
  • Buyer: LOGOS, KKR & Mubadala
Keep in view

The request is 4.4 MVA, not 4.4 MW. The network had answered and approval is now granted.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Augusta Street, Huntingwood

20-Month Pre-DA Timing Proof · Named Purchase

Purchased: 9 February 2022 · Area: 21.56 Hectares · Requested Load: 4.4 MVA (4.3 MVA Diversified) · Buyer: LOGOS, KKR & Mubadala

LOGOS, with KKR and Mubadala, bought this greenfield site from China Lesso. The 2021 campaign guide was above $200 million. On 1 February 2022 Endeavour registered enquiry ENL4275 for 8 Augusta Street: the customer asked for 4.4 MVA, an engineer’s diversified figure was 4.3 MVA, and every breaker at Arndell Park zone substation was already in use, so a new feeder was required. A later note rates that feeder at 5.5 MVA. The warehouse application was lodged on 5 October 2023 and approved on 17 December 2024.

Qualification & Timing Note: Closest reference case on the page—proving the 20-month gap between the network enquiry (1 Feb 2022) and the warehouse DA (5 Oct 2023). An approximate point for the street falls in the Arndell Park supply area. The 2025 planning report puts that station’s firm rating at 45 MVA, with its summer series under that rating, so the 2022 constraint was the feeder breakers. The requested figure is 4.4 MVA against a 4 megawatt target ceiling, and those units are not treated as equal. There were three joint-venture capital partners, the network had already answered, and the application is now approved.

Owner identified

805–817 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

A public planning agreement names the legal owner and developer. The record also follows the connection-design paperwork.

  • Sale Recorded: 21 June 2023 ($26,000,000)
  • Area: ~20.83 Hectares
  • Lot 26 DP 258414
  • Owner: 805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd (Gibb Group)
Keep in view

Consent is granted. The network documents do not state a load in megawatts.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

805–817 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Owner & Developer Unmasked ($0 Register + VPA + UIS0996)

Sale Recorded: 21 June 2023 ($26,000,000) · Area: ~20.83 Hectares · Lot 26 DP 258414 · Owner: 805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd (Gibb Group)

805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 665 235 441, ABN 20 665 235 441, was registered on 24 January 2023. Its office postcode is 2011, and it is not currently registered for GST. One property site records a sale of this address on 21 June 2023 for $26,000,000. A Penrith planning agreement names that company, as trustee for the 805 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, as the owner of Lot 26, and names Gibb Group Development Management Pty Ltd as the developer. SSD-30871587 was approved on 11 December 2025 for two warehouses. A social assessment of the application gives the site area as about 20.83 hectares. Endeavour’s submission of 14 November 2023 says spare capacity nearby is not unlimited and may not cover the extra load, and it cites design certification UIS0996. The certification itself is dated 7 September 2023 and is signed by Vasan Naidoo. It is a connection contract with Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd. The contact sheet in that package gives the developer as Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd at 401/24-30 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, postcode 2011, which is the office postcode on the company’s register page. Drawing 526247A, by LCI, ASP number 5000, names David Mitchell and carries the date 28 June 2023. It specifies 22 kV, three-core, 240 mm² aluminium XLPE cable, route length 955 metres and cable length 1,555 metres, from switching station 55886 to padmount substations DS 95535 and DS 95632. Lot 27 DP 258414 is marked on the drawing. The same package includes an unfilled pioneer-scheme form. The letter says the works may be eligible if Endeavour confirms. No megawatt figure is stated, and the letter says the final load assessment was still to be done.

Qualification & Timing Note: Complete end-to-end public-record chain without a paid title search: the company existed five months before the recorded sale, and a later public planning agreement confirms it as landowner alongside Gibb Group and electrical designer LCI. An approximate point on Mamre Road falls in the Kemps Creek zone-substation area, whose 2025 firm rating is 25 MVA and whose limitations table says that rating is exceeded. The Endeavour connection contract is verified, though it does not state a megawatt figure, and development consent is now granted.

Unapproved application

819–843 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

The applicant and Gibb Group contact are named for a site of about 48 hectares. The application was at Prepare EIS in this snapshot.

  • Scoping Report: 5 June 2026
  • SEARs Issued: 27 July 2026
  • Site Area: ~48 Hectares (10.86 Ha Project Area)
  • Status: Prepare EIS (Unapproved)
Keep in view

Neither a sale price nor a megawatt load is stated in the scoping documents.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

819–843 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Active Pre-EIS Lead · Applicant & Developer Identified ($0)

Scoping Report: 5 June 2026 · SEARs Issued: 27 July 2026 · Site Area: ~48 Hectares (10.86 Ha Project Area) · Status: Prepare EIS (Unapproved)

819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 697 797 747, and 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Investment Pty Ltd, ACN 697 807 864, were registered on 6 May 2026. Neither company has its own business-register page. The trust does. The Trustee for 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, ABN 74 953 604 728, has been active from 13 May 2026, with GST from that day, and its office postcode is 2000. The scoping report of 5 June 2026 names the applicant as 819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd as trustee for that trust, gives the same ABN, and gives the address as Suite 3, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. The land is Lot 27 and Lot 28 DP 258414, 819–831 and 833–843 Mamre Road. The report says the site is about 48 hectares and the project area is 108,615 square metres, with four warehouses and an indicative gross floor area of 35,000 square metres. The estimated cost in that table is $142,500,000 excluding GST. The SEARs letter of 27 July 2026 is addressed to Trent Delahunty, NSW Development Manager, Gibb Group, Suite 11.03, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. No sale price was in these documents. No megawatt figure was in them. SSD-131005492 has not been approved.

Qualification & Timing Note: Live, unapproved neighbour following the same Gibb Group SPV naming pattern: the companies and trust were registered in May 2026 before the June 2026 scoping report, the applicant and developer contact are named, and SSD-131005492 has not yet been approved. An approximate point on this part of Mamre Road falls in the same Kemps Creek supply area as 805–817, where the 2025 firm rating of 25 MVA is recorded as exceeded. The total site is about 48 hectares (10.86 ha warehouse project area); no sale price or megawatt load is stated in the scoping files.

Historical reference

2 Christina Road, Villawood

MaxCap and Time & Place bought the site before the warehouse application. The estate was subsequently built and sold on.

  • Contracted: May 2021 ($71,500,000)
  • Area: 12.6 Hectares
  • Buyer: MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund & Time & Place
Keep in view

No stated load or constrained substation was found in the opened documents.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

2 Christina Road, Villawood

Named Purchase · Historical Benchmark

Contracted: May 2021 ($71,500,000) · Area: 12.6 Hectares · Buyer: MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund & Time & Place

MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund and Time & Place bought it from Orica for $71.5 million. The application for twelve warehouses was lodged on 27 January 2022. The estate was later built and sold on.

Qualification & Timing Note: Fits the target hectare band, buyer named at acquisition, and captured eight months before the warehouse DA. No document opened here states the electrical load or a constrained substation, there were two joint-venture buyers, and the estate is now built.

Named purchase

260B Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell

Centennial and MaxCap acquired the Kurnell holding with a plan for more than 25 lots. No approval date was in the sale reports.

  • Reported: 8 & 23 October 2025 (~$65,000,000)
  • Area: ~11 Hectares (8.2 Ha Usable)
  • Buyer: Centennial & MaxCap JV
Keep in view

Area figures vary across reports. Existing buildings remain; load and network constraints are not stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

260B Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell

Early-Stage Subdivision Plan · Named Purchase

Reported: 8 & 23 October 2025 (~$65,000,000) · Area: ~11 Hectares (8.2 Ha Usable) · Buyer: Centennial & MaxCap JV

A joint venture of Centennial and MaxCap bought it from receivers, RSM Australia Partners. Reports also describe 10.9 hectares and 8.2 hectares of usable land. Two existing warehouses total 5,213 square metres. The buyers’ stated plan is a subdivision of more than 25 lots. No approval date was in the sale reports.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer named, area fits the industrial subdivision band, and no development approval was found—keeping it in the early-stage set. Note there are two joint-venture buyers, existing buildings on part of the land, and no stated electrical load or constrained substation in the sale reports.

Buyer unconfirmed

1255–1259 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

A street-named company was registered three days before the recorded sale. It is a candidate to investigate.

  • Sold: 5 June 2026 ($5,850,000)
  • Area: ~2.186 Hectares
  • ASIC/ABR Candidate: 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd (Registered 2 June 2026)
Keep in view

No opened record says that company bought the land. The buyer remains unconfirmed.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

1255–1259 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

SPV Candidate Matched ($0 ASIC/ABR) · Awaiting 2nd Record or Title Check

Sold: 5 June 2026 ($5,850,000) · Area: ~2.186 Hectares · ASIC/ABR Candidate: 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd (Registered 2 June 2026)

A published sold record gives the price and the date. 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd, ACN 698 671 886, ABN 89 698 671 886, was registered on 2 June 2026, with GST from that day. Its office postcode is 2745, not the property postcode 2178. The listing describes an acreage holding with a house.

Qualification & Timing Note: The street-named company was registered and activated for GST three days before the recorded sale. Because no second planning or council record has been lodged yet to confirm that company on title, it remains a candidate rather than a confirmed buyer until a dealing search or planning filing links the two.

Buyer unresolved

1485 Yarramalong Road, Yarramalong

The sales row records a vacant 10.62-hectare holding and a dealing number. No application was found.

  • Settled: 30 December 2025
  • Area: 10.62 Hectares (Vacant)
  • Lot 2 DP 4222
  • NSW LRS Dealing: AV764338
Keep in view

Buyer, electrical load and supplying station are not identified in the record.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

1485 Yarramalong Road, Yarramalong

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV764338)

Settled: 30 December 2025 · Area: 10.62 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 2 DP 4222 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV764338

Lot 2 DP4222. The free sales file has the land, the area and the date. It does not have the buyer. No application was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant land inside the target hectare band with no DA lodged yet. The free Valuer General file omits the buyer; Dealing AV764338 is extracted and ready for a targeted title lookup. Electrical load and supplying zone substation are not stated.

Buyer unresolved

Schofields Road, Tallawong

Sydney Metro sold the vacant site. The notice describes intended commercial and light-industrial uses.

  • Reported: 11 October 2025
  • Area: 4.766 Hectares (Vacant)
  • Lot 2 DP 1289602
  • Seller: Sydney Metro
Keep in view

The notice does not name the buyer. No load or constrained substation is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Schofields Road, Tallawong

Pre-DA Vacant Industrial Land · Lot/DP Ready (Lot 2 DP 1289602)

Reported: 11 October 2025 · Area: 4.766 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 2 DP 1289602 · Seller: Sydney Metro

Sydney Metro sold it. The sale notice does not name the buyer. The notice says the buyer intends to seek approval for commercial and light industrial uses. Zoning discussed in the notice includes light industry and warehouse uses.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant industrial/commercial land inside the hectare band captured prior to any DA approval. The public sale notice omits the buyer’s name (requiring a title search on Lot 2 DP 1289602), and no electrical load or constrained substation is stated.

Buyer unresolved

20 Nelson Road, Box Hill

A vacant sale has a recorded price and dealing number. Endeavour is building a zone substation for the growth area.

  • Settled: 27 June 2025 ($21,725,000)
  • Area: 4.126 Hectares (Vacant)
  • Lot 1 DP 712726
  • NSW LRS Dealing: AV189248
Keep in view

The buyer and lot-specific load remain unknown. The network already has a project underway.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

20 Nelson Road, Box Hill

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV189248)

Settled: 27 June 2025 ($21,725,000) · Area: 4.126 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 1 DP 712726 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV189248

Lot 1 DP712726. Contract 20 June 2025. Endeavour is building a new 45 MVA zone substation for this growth area. No application for this lot was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant growth-corridor parcel with verified price and Dealing Number (AV189248) ready for title lookup; false post-settlement company match rejected. Approximate points for Nelson Road fall in the Mungerie Park supply area. The 2025 report gives that station a 90 MVA firm rating and says firm capacity is exceeded in 2028, with load transfer to the proposed Box Hill zone substation. No lot-specific electrical load is stated, and the lot has not been traced onto a feeder.

For sale in snapshot

710–732 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

A recently rezoned airport-corridor holding was offered for sale, with expressions of interest closing on 12 November 2026.

  • Listed: 12 October 2026
  • Area: 10 Hectares (100,032 m²)
  • Status: For Sale (Rezoned Airport Corridor)
Keep in view

It had not sold in this snapshot. There is no buyer yet and no stated load.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

710–732 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

Active Campaign · EOI Closes 12 November 2026

Listed: 12 October 2026 · Area: 10 Hectares (100,032 m²) · Status: For Sale (Rezoned Airport Corridor)

Held by one family for 28 years. Recently rezoned beside the new airport. Expressions of interest close at noon on 12 November 2026. Not yet sold.

Qualification & Timing Note: Fits the target hectare band and is newly rezoned beside the airport. Currently on the market (no buyer exists yet) and no electrical load is stated.

For sale in snapshot

869–885 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

Vacant enterprise-zoned land was listed in the airport corridor. The listing places the holding at 10.12 hectares.

  • Listing Updated: 24 September 2026
  • Area: 10.12 Hectares (Vacant)
  • Status: For Sale
Keep in view

No buyer, price or electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

869–885 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

Active Listing · Enterprise-Zoned Vacant Land

Listing Updated: 24 September 2026 · Area: 10.12 Hectares (Vacant) · Status: For Sale

Enterprise-zoned land, described as vacant, offered by Bradfield International Real Estate. No buyer and no price were on the listing.

Qualification & Timing Note: Airport-corridor enterprise holding inside the target hectare band. Still on the market (no buyer yet) and no electrical load is stated.

For sale in snapshot

Aerotropolis Northern Gateway, Luddenham Road

A 45.73-hectare title was offered at the Northern Gateway, with enterprise and environment/recreation portions.

  • Campaign Launched: 14 October 2026
  • Area: 45.73 Hectares (42.59 Ha Enterprise)
  • Status: For Sale
Keep in view

It had not been acquired in this snapshot. No electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Aerotropolis Northern Gateway, Luddenham Road

Active Campaign · EOI Closes 18 November 2026

Campaign Launched: 14 October 2026 · Area: 45.73 Hectares (42.59 Ha Enterprise) · Status: For Sale

ReVest is offering one title. About 42.59 hectares is described as enterprise zoning and about 3.14 hectares as environment and recreation. Expressions of interest close at 4pm on 18 November 2026. A data centre is one of the uses in the brochure.

Qualification & Timing Note: Under the 75-hectare ceiling and currently open for Expressions of Interest. Not yet acquired, and no electrical load is stated.

Campaign outcome unknown

Marsden Park North

The proposed industrial portion is about 44.9 hectares within a much larger holding. The expressions-of-interest campaign had closed.

  • EOI Closed: 18 August 2026
  • Total Holding: 153.7 Hectares (~44.9 Ha Proposed Industrial)
  • Agent: Colliers
Keep in view

The opened page did not name a buyer or give the campaign result. No load or approval was found.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Marsden Park North

EOI Closed 18 August 2026 · Awaiting Campaign Outcome

EOI Closed: 18 August 2026 · Total Holding: 153.7 Hectares (~44.9 Ha Proposed Industrial) · Agent: Colliers

Colliers offered the holding. The industrial portion is the part inside the hectare band. A buyer was not named on the listing, and a result of the campaign was not in that page.

Qualification & Timing Note: The 44.9-hectare industrial precinct fits the target band, though the overall holding is 153.7 hectares. The EOI campaign has closed with no buyer, electrical load, or approval published yet.

Early works approved

191 Miller Road, Chester Hill

LogiSPACE is the named buyer. The warehouse application and early-works approval preceded settlement.

  • Settled: ~23 September 2026
  • Area: 6.54 Hectares
  • Lot 82 DP 1282378
  • Buyer: LogiSPACE
Keep in view

This was already in the planning process before purchase. No megawatt figure is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

191 Miller Road, Chester Hill

Named Purchase · Early Works Already Approved

Settled: ~23 September 2026 · Area: 6.54 Hectares · Lot 82 DP 1282378 · Buyer: LogiSPACE

LogiSPACE bought Lot 82 DP1282378. Two warehouses, 35,826 square metres. The warehouse application was lodged in January 2026. Early works were approved on 17 September 2026. No megawatt figure is stated.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the land area fits the band, but the warehouse application was lodged in January 2026 prior to settlement and early works are already approved.

Development approved

26 Ferndell Street, South Granville

Gateway Capital bought a site described as already approved, with a builder appointed and warehouses planned.

  • Reported: 3 May 2026 (~$78M–$80M)
  • Area: 5.8 Hectares
  • Buyer: Gateway Capital (from Greystar)
Keep in view

The early planning window has passed. No electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

26 Ferndell Street, South Granville

Named Purchase · Already DA-Approved

Reported: 3 May 2026 (~$78M–$80M) · Area: 5.8 Hectares · Buyer: Gateway Capital (from Greystar)

Gateway Capital bought it from Greystar. Reports put the price between about $78 million and just under $80 million. Greystar had paid $95 million in October 2022. The site is described as already development-approved, with a builder appointed and 39,500 square metres planned.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the area fits, but development approval is already in place with a builder appointed, so the pre-DA window has passed. No electrical load is stated.

Named purchase

121B Woodstock Street, Mayfield North

MAAS Group bought an industrial holding with existing buildings and hardstand. No approval for further work was in the sale report.

  • Reported: 18 August 2026 ($13,000,000)
  • Area: 2.27 Hectares (17% Site Coverage)
  • Buyer: MAAS Group
Keep in view

The site is at the small end of the reference band. Load and network constraints are not stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

121B Woodstock Street, Mayfield North

Named Purchase · Pre-Expansion Industrial Holding

Reported: 18 August 2026 ($13,000,000) · Area: 2.27 Hectares (17% Site Coverage) · Buyer: MAAS Group

MAAS Group bought it. Three buildings total 4,180 square metres, about 17 per cent of the site, with hardstand on the rest. Zoned SP1 Special Activities. No approval for further work was in the sale report.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent named acquisition with 83% hardstand and no new development approval reported yet. Located at the smaller end of the hectare band with existing buildings and no stated electrical load or constrained substation.

Rezoning in progress

170 Russell Street, Emu Plains

Glenstone Constructions is named as buyer. An industrial rezoning was already at the final-plan stage.

  • Reported: 7 October 2026 ($9,921,340 incl. GST)
  • Area: 2.08 Hectares
  • Buyer: Glenstone Constructions
Keep in view

The holding is small. No load or constrained substation is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

170 Russell Street, Emu Plains

Named Purchase · Final-Stage Industrial Rezoning

Reported: 7 October 2026 ($9,921,340 incl. GST) · Area: 2.08 Hectares · Buyer: Glenstone Constructions

Glenstone Constructions bought it. The land also fronts Old Bathurst Road. A rezoning to extend industrial zoning has been running since 2021 and is back with the Department for the final plan.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent named purchase, though the holding is small (2.08 ha), the rezoning has been running since 2021, and no electrical load or constrained substation is stated.

Residential release

10–32 Terry Road, Box Hill

Castle Group is named for two lots totalling 13.635 hectares, with up to 990 dwellings described.

  • Released: 17 February 2026
  • Area: 13.635 Hectares (Up to 990 Dwellings)
  • Buyer: Castle Group
Keep in view

This was already a public release. No electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

10–32 Terry Road, Box Hill

Named Residential Subdivision · Public Release

Released: 17 February 2026 · Area: 13.635 Hectares (Up to 990 Dwellings) · Buyer: Castle Group

Castle Group, from the McCall Foundation, Lots 102 and 103. Lot 102 is 9.765 hectares and Lot 103 is 3.87 hectares.

Qualification & Timing Note: Named developer and sits under both the 75-hectare and 1,600-dwelling reference thresholds, but was captured at public release with no stated electrical load.

Buyer unresolved

1596 Wisemans Ferry Road, Maroota

A vacant 68.4-hectare purchase has a recorded settlement date and dealing number. No application was found.

  • Settled: 31 July 2025
  • Area: 68.4 Hectares (Vacant)
  • Lot 1 DP 1297934
  • NSW LRS Dealing: AV290967
Keep in view

Buyer, electrical load and supplying station remain unidentified.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

1596 Wisemans Ferry Road, Maroota

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV290967)

Settled: 31 July 2025 · Area: 68.4 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 1 DP 1297934 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV290967

Lot 1 DP1297934. The free file has the land and the date. No application was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Large vacant land purchase (68.4 ha, just under the 75-hectare benchmark) with no DA found. Dealing AV290967 is ready for a targeted title search; false post-settlement company match rejected. Electrical load and zone substation are not stated.

Expansion approved

15 Daniel Street, Wetherill Park

Centennial is the named buyer of a partly leased holding with a further warehouse already approved.

  • Reported: 16 February 2026 ($42,100,000)
  • Area: 2.05 Hectares
  • Buyer: Centennial (from Madad)
Keep in view

The site is small, existing space is leased, and no electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

15 Daniel Street, Wetherill Park

Named Purchase · Expansion Already Approved

Reported: 16 February 2026 ($42,100,000) · Area: 2.05 Hectares · Buyer: Centennial (from Madad)

Centennial bought it from Madad. About 7,449 square metres is leased to Sunrise Medical. About 8,000 square metres is described as already approved for a further warehouse.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named, but the parcel is at the small end of the band, partially leased, and the warehouse expansion is already approved with no stated electrical load.

Occupier identified

213 Newton Road, Wetherill Park

The sale announcement leaves the buyer blank. BE Campbell’s own site list identifies the address as its cold store.

  • Posted: 2 December 2025 ($40,000,000)
  • Area: 2 Hectares (7,309 m² Building)
  • Confirmed Occupier: BE Campbell
Keep in view

An occupier match does not identify the purchaser. It is an existing building with no stated load.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

213 Newton Road, Wetherill Park

Occupier Identified ($0 Site List Match) · Cold Storage Facility

Posted: 2 December 2025 ($40,000,000) · Area: 2 Hectares (7,309 m² Building) · Confirmed Occupier: BE Campbell

CBRE announced the sale and did not name the buyer. The building is 7,309 square metres. BE Campbell’s own site list names 213 Newton Road as its cold store. No application was in the sale notice.

Qualification & Timing Note: The broker’s sale notice left the buyer blank, and cross-checking BE Campbell’s published site list confirmed the address as its cold store for $0. It is an existing facility and no electrical load figure is stated.

Historical reference

Villawood Infill Site

LOGOS and Ivanhoé Cambridge are named in a 2019 infill-site purchase from Toll. Part of the holding was described for redevelopment.

  • Exchanged: ~19 February 2019 (~$200M End Value)
  • Area: 15.3 Hectares (11.3 Ha Developable)
  • Buyer: LOGOS & Ivanhoé Cambridge
Keep in view

The $200 million figure is an end value, not a purchase price. Street, load and station are not stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Villawood Infill Site

Named Purchase · Historical Archive (2019)

Exchanged: ~19 February 2019 (~$200M End Value) · Area: 15.3 Hectares (11.3 Ha Developable) · Buyer: LOGOS & Ivanhoé Cambridge

LOGOS and Ivanhoé Cambridge bought it from Toll. 11.3 hectares were described for redevelopment. The reported $200 million is an end value, not a price paid. The street was not in the report opened here.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the hectare size fits, but the transaction is from 2019 and the report does not state the street number, electrical load, or substation.

Approvals granted

4 Rural Drive, Sandgate

The City of Newcastle bought the holding back from MAAS Group. Existing warehouses were leased and two approvals were already granted.

  • Reported: 15 October 2025 ($38,700,000)
  • Area: 8.64 Hectares
  • Buyer: City of Newcastle (from MAAS Group)
Keep in view

This is a council buyback of an operating site, with the planning path already underway.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

4 Rural Drive, Sandgate

Named Purchase · Council Buyback (Approvals Granted)

Reported: 15 October 2025 ($38,700,000) · Area: 8.64 Hectares · Buyer: City of Newcastle (from MAAS Group)

The City of Newcastle bought it back from MAAS Group. Two warehouses are leased, with rent reported at $1.28 million a year. Two development approvals are already on the site, one for 34 industrial units and one for a three-unit building.

Qualification & Timing Note: Area fits and both parties are named, but the buyer is a local council, existing warehouses are leased, and two development approvals are already granted.

Operating site

49 Stephen Road, Banksmeadow

ESR bought the Allnex resin plant with a five-year leaseback and described a later warehouse redevelopment.

  • Reported: 20 June 2023 ($143,000,000)
  • Area: 4.8 Hectares
  • Buyer: ESR (from Allnex)
Keep in view

The property was an operating factory. No electrical load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

49 Stephen Road, Banksmeadow

Named Purchase · 5-Year Leaseback

Reported: 20 June 2023 ($143,000,000) · Area: 4.8 Hectares · Buyer: ESR (from Allnex)

ESR bought the Allnex resin plant with a five-year leaseback, and described a later warehouse of about 58,000 square metres.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the site sits under 75 hectares, but it operates under a five-year chemical plant leaseback with no stated electrical load.

Built and leased

Rydalmere Metro Centre, Rydalmere

Wentworth bought the established industrial estate from Dexus. The record describes leased buildings across two allotments.

  • Reported: 24 September 2025 ($152,100,000)
  • Area: 5.1 Hectares (40,045 m² GLA)
  • Buyer: Wentworth (from Dexus)
Keep in view

This is an operating estate rather than vacant land awaiting development.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Rydalmere Metro Centre, Rydalmere

Named Purchase · Built & Leased Estate

Reported: 24 September 2025 ($152,100,000) · Area: 5.1 Hectares (40,045 m² GLA) · Buyer: Wentworth (from Dexus)

Wentworth bought the estate from Dexus. Gross lettable area 40,045 square metres, across two allotments, with a weighted average lease expiry of 2.7 years.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the area fits the band, but it is an established, leased industrial estate rather than unserviced greenfield land.

Small named sale

2 Smith Street, Tempe

Dowco bought a vacant infill lot with self-storage planned. No application was in the sale reports.

  • Reported: 16 October 2026 (~$3,500,000)
  • Area: 1,467 m² (0.15 Ha, Vacant E4)
  • Buyer: Dowco (Andrew Daoud)
Keep in view

At 1,467 square metres, the lot is small. No load or constrained substation is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

2 Smith Street, Tempe

Recent Named Sale · Small Infill Lot (Pre-DA)

Reported: 16 October 2026 (~$3,500,000) · Area: 1,467 m² (0.15 Ha, Vacant E4) · Buyer: Dowco (Andrew Daoud)

Dowco, led by Andrew Daoud, bought it from Transport for NSW. Vacant, zoned E4, self-storage planned. No application was in the sale reports.

Qualification & Timing Note: Very recent named vacant sale prior to any DA, but the lot is only 1,467 m² (planned for self-storage) with no stated load or constrained substation.

Development approved

23–25 Higginbotham Road, Gladesville

A local developer bought a small site with warehouses, storage, a café and childcare already approved.

  • Reported: 2 December 2024 (>$10,000,000)
  • Area: 4,228 m² (0.42 Ha)
  • Seller: Motive Properties (Buyer Unnamed)
Keep in view

The buyer is unnamed and planning approval was already in place.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

23–25 Higginbotham Road, Gladesville

Already DA-Approved · Small Lot

Reported: 2 December 2024 (>$10,000,000) · Area: 4,228 m² (0.42 Ha) · Seller: Motive Properties (Buyer Unnamed)

Sold by Motive Properties. The notice calls the buyer a local developer and does not give the name. Approval was already in place for 18 warehouses, 29 storage units, a café and a childcare centre, with a construction certificate described as well advanced.

Qualification & Timing Note: Development approval and Construction Certificate progress were already in place before the sale, the buyer is unnamed in the notice, and the lot is small (0.42 ha).

Lease campaign

1 Augusta Street, Huntingwood

ESR launched a warehouse leasing campaign on a benched, approved site.

  • Launched to Lease: 16 October 2026
  • Area: 18.3 Hectares (>114,000 m² Warehouse)
  • Owner: ESR
Keep in view

This is not a new purchase. Planning approval is already complete.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

1 Augusta Street, Huntingwood

Leasing Campaign Only · Already DA-Approved & Benched

Launched to Lease: 16 October 2026 · Area: 18.3 Hectares (>114,000 m² Warehouse) · Owner: ESR

ESR. More than 114,000 square metres of warehouse. Planning approval is already in place and the site is benched.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent activity in the target hectare band, but this is a leasing campaign on a benched site whose planning approval is already complete.

Subdivided lot sales

Nepean Business Park, Penrith

Thirteen lots were sold to a mix of developers, occupiers and investors. The next stage had already been released.

  • Reported: 14 July 2026 ($64,000,000 Combined)
  • Area: 13 Subdivided Lots (2,070 to 9,885 m²)
  • Seller: Precinct Capital
Keep in view

These are individual small lots with multiple buyers and a complying-development path.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Nepean Business Park, Penrith

Subdivided Lot Sales · Complying Development Path

Reported: 14 July 2026 ($64,000,000 Combined) · Area: 13 Subdivided Lots (2,070 to 9,885 m²) · Seller: Precinct Capital

Sold by Precinct Capital to a mix of developers, owner-occupiers and investors. The next stage is already released with complying-development plans.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent industrial sales, but already broken into individual small lots across multiple buyers with complying-development plans in place.

Subdivision approved

70 Eaton Road, Luddenham (Airside Estate)

Airside Estate has an approved 13-lot subdivision. Stage 1 lots were released for sale in September 2026.

  • Subdivision Approved: 18 December 2025
  • Holding Area: 6.67 Hectares (13 Lots)
  • Owner: Ozkor
Keep in view

The parent holding fits the reference band, but approval has already been granted.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

70 Eaton Road, Luddenham (Airside Estate)

Subdivision Approved · Stage 1 Lots Released

Subdivision Approved: 18 December 2025 · Holding Area: 6.67 Hectares (13 Lots) · Owner: Ozkor

Airside Estate, owned by Ozkor. Liverpool City Council approved a 13-lot subdivision. Stage 1 lots of 2,722 to 3,707 square metres were released in September 2026, priced from $4.35 million plus GST. Ozkor had bought the land earlier for its own warehouse use. The date of that first purchase was not in the release.

Qualification & Timing Note: The 6.67-hectare parent holding fits the band, but the 13-lot subdivision approval is already granted and individual lots are now on the market.

Large holding

Badgerys Creek (Adjacent to Western Sydney Airport)

Goodman agreed to buy a 196-hectare site beside the airport. A smaller developable portion is described.

  • Agreed: August 2025 (~$575,000,000)
  • Area: 196 Hectares (~112 Ha Developable)
  • Buyer: Goodman (from Saint-Gobain / CSR)
Keep in view

The holding exceeds the roughly 75-hectare reference band. No single-connection load is stated.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Badgerys Creek (Adjacent to Western Sydney Airport)

Named Purchase · Institutional Mega-Estate (>75 Ha)

Agreed: August 2025 (~$575,000,000) · Area: 196 Hectares (~112 Ha Developable) · Buyer: Goodman (from Saint-Gobain / CSR)

Goodman agreed to buy the site from Saint-Gobain, which had taken it over with CSR. A December 2025 close was the date given at the time. About 112 hectares has been described as developable in a later note. No load for a single connection was stated.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named, but at 196 hectares total (~112 ha developable) the holding exceeds the ~75-hectare microgrid estate benchmark, and no single-connection electrical load is stated.

Large holding for sale

Echo Vale, 1086 Richmond Road, Marsden Park

Echo Vale was offered through an expressions-of-interest campaign. The total holding is 737 hectares.

  • Listed: 22 September 2026 (~$700,000,000 Guide)
  • Area: 737 Hectares (~129 Ha Developable)
  • EOI Closes: 22 October 2026
Keep in view

It exceeds the reference band. Reports conflict on the use of the developable portion; no buyer is named.

Read the full research record

Exact source wording · 21 October 2026 snapshot

Echo Vale, 1086 Richmond Road, Marsden Park

Active Campaign · Mega-Holding (>75 Ha)

Listed: 22 September 2026 (~$700,000,000 Guide) · Area: 737 Hectares (~129 Ha Developable) · EOI Closes: 22 October 2026

Garfield Pastoral Holdings is the seller. A guide of $700 million was reported. About 129 hectares is described as developable. One report calls that slice industrial floor space and another calls it residential floor space. The conflict is left as printed.

Qualification & Timing Note: Open EOI campaign with no buyer yet, and at 737 hectares total (~129 ha developable) the holding sits well above the ~75-hectare microgrid benchmark.

A blank buyer field is a starting point.

Two ways to investigate it. A candidate company stays a candidate until another record connects it to the land.

Path A · Title dealing

Follow the transaction.

The free sales file carries a dealing number. A targeted registry search for the transfer image or notice of sale can name the legal party on title. This is the paid-registry route described in the research.

Path B · Public records

Connect the company to the land.

Investigate a company-name candidate, check its registration timing, then seek a planning or council record naming that same company on the property. An office postcode alone is not a land-ownership match.

The distinction that matters

A company-name resemblance is a lead to check. An applicant, an owner and an occupier are different roles. Missing load evidence stays missing.

Read the exact research introduction and buyer-matching notes

Catching Constrained Land Acquisitions Before the DA — and Identifying Buyers When Sales Files Leave Them Blank

These are the New South Wales industrial and greenfield sales, listings, and early scoping filings verified in this search from free weekly Valuer General sales rows, public sale notices, company registers, and planning attachments. A site stays off this screen until a source document has been opened and checked. Nothing here is estimated or guessed.

How the three views below work: Most Relevant ranks the strongest reference cases first—where land under roughly 75 hectares has changed hands, where a network document states a load near 5 megawatts at a constrained zone substation before the Development Application (DA), or where our public-register chain identifies the landowner and developer without a paid title search. Early-Stage Only filters exclusively to land that is for sale, recently settled, or at pre-EIS scoping where no development approval has been granted yet (newest first). All Tracked Sites orders every verified site chronologically (newest first).

How We Identify the Buyer When Government Sales Files Omit the Name

Path A · Targeted Title Dealing Search (Paid Registry)

The free NSW Valuer General weekly sales file gives the property address, land area, settlement date, price, and official Dealing Number (for example, AV189248), but leaves the buyer column blank. Pulling the transfer image or Notice of Sale for that single Dealing Number names the legal party on title.

Path B · $0 Public Register Cross-Match (ASIC + ABR + Planning)

Developers routinely incorporate a street-named company around a contract date. We search the Federal ASIC register for the street name, compute the 11-digit ABN from the 9-digit ACN (Modulus-89), read the office postcode and GST date on the Australian Business Register, and cross-match against council or planning records.

Verification Rule (When a Candidate Becomes a Confirmed Buyer): An office postcode on the business register (such as 2000 or 2011) records the company’s registered office, not the paddock—so a Sydney office postcode neither rules a New South Wales company out nor proves the purchase on its own. A street-named company is written as the confirmed owner or applicant only when (1) the company existed before settlement or lodgement, and (2) a second official record—a council owner column, planning agreement, or scoping report—names that exact company on that land.

Live Verification Status (21 October 2026): Both Mamre Road cards below (`#2` and `#2.2`) have been verified directly against primary documents. 805–817 Mamre Road is the completed chain—connecting the pre-settlement company to the $26,000,000 sale, the Penrith Voluntary Planning Agreement, and Endeavour Energy Design Certification UIS0996. 819–843 Mamre Road next door is the live, unapproved neighbour: the scoping report names the trustee company, the SEARs letter is addressed to Gibb Group, and the application remains open at Prepare EIS.

Why False Matches Stay Off the Buyer Line: Street-named companies incorporated after settlement are rejected automatically. Nelson Road Holdings Pty Ltd was registered on 9 July 2026, whereas 20 Nelson Road settled on 27 June 2025. Maroota Greens Pty Ltd was registered on 31 July 2026 (not registered for GST), whereas the Maroota sale settled on 31 July 2025. The cited Bradfield One number (697 965 201) fails the ACN checksum; the real register entry is 697 347 050. Plenary Bradfield Pty Ltd (ACN 697 581 123) is not on the register. Stockedge Kemps Creek Propco Finco Pty Ltd (office postcode 2000, registered 21 April 2026) has no second record tying it to a specific lot. CDC SPV Landco No 2 Pty Ltd has no business-register page, and a news report ties CDC to a 144 megawatt data centre proposal at 871–901 Mamre Road, which sits far above a microgrid ceiling and stays off these cards.

Area supply, from the 2025 planning report and the 2023 supply polygons

Endeavour’s 2025 Distribution Annual Planning Report publishes each zone substation’s installed capacity, its firm rating, a summer and winter demand series, and a table of identified limitations. A separate 2023 national map draws the supply area of each zone substation. A site is named against a station only when an approximate point falls inside that station’s polygon, or when a letter already names the station. These are planning figures, not a connection offer. The points are not a surveyed lot boundary, so a card without this note has not been placed.

Arndell Park, for Augusta Street. The 1 February 2022 letter already said every breaker there was in use. An approximate point for the street falls in the Arndell Park supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 132/11 kV, two 45 MVA transformers, 90 MVA installed and 45 MVA firm. Every figure in its summer series sits between 25.5 and 31.8 MVA, under that firm rating. The 2022 problem was the feeder breakers, not a zone transformer already over its firm rating in 2025.

Kemps Creek, for 805–817 and 819–843 Mamre Road. Approximate points on Mamre Road fall in the Kemps Creek supply polygon, not the Mamre zone substation. The 2025 report lists Kemps Creek at 33/11 kV, two 25 MVA transformers, 50 MVA installed and 25 MVA firm. Its limitations table says the firm transformer capacity is exceeded, recorded against 2025, with the action to move load to the Western Sydney Airport 22 kV zone substation in 2026. The summer series runs from 13.8 to 33.1 MVA and crosses that 25 MVA firm figure. Mamre zone substation is a different station: 135 MVA installed, 90 MVA firm, with a separate note that firm capacity exceeded in 2026 is resolved by a data centre moving to 132 kV. The November 2023 letter on 805 still said local distribution substations may have some spare capacity. That letter and this 2025 table are both on file, and they are not the same year.

Mungerie Park, for 20 Nelson Road, Box Hill. Approximate points for Nelson Road fall in the Mungerie Park supply polygon. The 2025 report lists it at 132/11 kV, three 45 MVA transformers, 135 MVA installed and 90 MVA firm. The limitations table says firm capacity is exceeded in 2028, with load transfer to Box Hill zone substation. Box Hill is listed as proposed, one 45 MVA transformer, and its firm rating is blank. The lot itself has still not been traced onto a feeder.

Nothing lost behind the simpler view.

All 32 source records are preserved above. These complete HTML snapshots also retain the original introduction, labels, notes, figures and behaviour. The eco-futuristic snapshot preserves the earlier wording as well.