Same cards. Three orders.

These are the New South Wales sales and listings opened in this search: public sale notices, purchaser announcements, and free-file rows already in hand. The weekly sales file contains far more rows than this. A row stays off the page until a notice or a file line has been opened. Nothing here was guessed.

Most relevant puts a job of this shape first: someone has acquired the land, the area sits under about 75 hectares, a document states a load near 5 megawatts, and the station is already short, before the capacity letter. Latest puts the newest date first. Still early keeps only land that is for sale, or has settled, where no development application or approval was found, newest first.

Two ways to fill a blank buyer

Path A is the dealing. The free sales file prints a dealing number and leaves the buyer empty. The transfer image, or the notice of sale, names the party. That is the completed field.

Path B is a free candidate, not a completed field. A new company is often incorporated around a contract, and its name sometimes contains the street. The federal company register can be searched for that name. An 11-digit ABN can be calculated from the 9-digit ACN. The public business register then shows an office postcode and, when the company has registered, the GST date. That postcode is the company’s office, not the paddock, so a Sydney postcode does not by itself rule a New South Wales company out, and it does not prove the purchase. A candidate is written as the buyer only when the company existed before settlement and a second record, a council owner column or an application, names that same company on that land.

Checked again on 21 October 2026. The register answers, and the corrected page read now returns the postcode and the GST line. Both Mamre Road cards below have been opened against the documents. 805–817 is the finished chain, including Endeavour certification UIS0996. 819–843 is the early neighbour: the scoping report names the trustee, the SEARs letter is addressed to Gibb Group, and the application is not yet approved.

These still do not fill a buyer cell. Nelson Road Holdings was registered on 9 July 2026. 20 Nelson Road settled on 27 June 2025. Maroota Greens was registered on 31 July 2026 and is not registered for GST. The Maroota sale settled on 31 July 2025. The cited Bradfield One number, 697 965 201, fails the company-number check. Bradfield One Pty Ltd on the register is 697 347 050. Plenary Bradfield Pty Ltd, ACN 697 581 123, is not on the register. Stockedge Kemps Creek Propco Finco Pty Ltd is postcode 2000, an office postcode, registered 21 April 2026. CDC SPV Landco No 2 Pty Ltd has no business-register page. A news report ties CDC to a 144 megawatt proposal at 871–901 Mamre Road, which stays off these cards.

Showing the closest jobs first.

Augusta Street, Huntingwood

9 February 2022 · 21.56 hectares · named purchase

LOGOS, with KKR and Mubadala, bought this greenfield site from China Lesso. The 2021 campaign guide was above $200 million. On 1 February 2022 Endeavour registered enquiry ENL4275 for 8 Augusta Street: the customer asked for 4.4 MVA, an engineer’s diversified figure was 4.3 MVA, and every breaker at Arndell Park zone substation was already in use, so a new feeder was required. A later note rates that feeder at 5.5 MVA. The warehouse application was lodged on 5 October 2023 and approved on 17 December 2024.

Closest shape on the page. The asked-for figure is 4.4 MVA against a 4 megawatt ceiling, and those units are not treated as equal. Three capital partners. The network had already answered, and the application is approved.

805–817 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Sale recorded 21 June 2023 · about 20.83 hectares · Lot 26 DP 258414 · named owner

805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 665 235 441, ABN 20 665 235 441, was registered on 24 January 2023. Its office postcode is 2011, and it is not currently registered for GST. One property site records a sale of this address on 21 June 2023 for $26,000,000. A Penrith planning agreement names that company, as trustee for the 805 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, as the owner of Lot 26, and names Gibb Group Development Management Pty Ltd as the developer. SSD-30871587 was approved on 11 December 2025 for two warehouses. A social assessment of the application gives the site area as about 20.83 hectares. Endeavour’s submission of 14 November 2023 says spare capacity nearby is not unlimited and may not cover the extra load, and it cites design certification UIS0996. The certification itself is dated 7 September 2023 and is signed by Vasan Naidoo. It is a connection contract with Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd. The contact sheet in that package gives the developer as Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd at 401/24-30 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, postcode 2011, which is the office postcode on the company’s register page. Drawing 526247A, by LCI, ASP number 5000, names David Mitchell and carries the date 28 June 2023. It specifies 22 kV, three-core, 240 mm² aluminium XLPE cable, route length 955 metres and cable length 1,555 metres, from switching station 55886 to padmount substations DS 95535 and DS 95632. Lot 27 DP 258414 is marked on the drawing. The same package includes an unfilled pioneer-scheme form. The letter says the works may be eligible if Endeavour confirms. No megawatt figure is stated, and the letter says the final load assessment was still to be done.

This is the chain that holds. The company existed before the recorded sale, and a later public agreement names it as owner. The network letter is real and it does not yet give a load in megawatts. The consent is already granted.

819–843 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Scoping report 5 June 2026 · SEARs 27 July 2026 · site about 48 hectares · still at prepare the environmental statement

819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 697 797 747, and 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Investment Pty Ltd, ACN 697 807 864, were registered on 6 May 2026. Neither company has its own business-register page. The trust does. The Trustee for 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, ABN 74 953 604 728, has been active from 13 May 2026, with GST from that day, and its office postcode is 2000. The scoping report of 5 June 2026 names the applicant as 819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd as trustee for that trust, gives the same ABN, and gives the address as Suite 3, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. The land is Lot 27 and Lot 28 DP 258414, 819–831 and 833–843 Mamre Road. The report says the site is about 48 hectares and the project area is 108,615 square metres, with four warehouses and an indicative gross floor area of 35,000 square metres. The estimated cost in that table is $142,500,000 excluding GST. The SEARs letter of 27 July 2026 is addressed to Trent Delahunty, NSW Development Manager, Gibb Group, Suite 11.03, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. No sale price was in these documents. No megawatt figure was in them. SSD-131005492 has not been approved.

The applicant is named, the company existed before the scoping report, and the application is not yet approved. The whole site is about 48 hectares. The load is not stated, so the electrical test is still open.

2 Christina Road, Villawood

Contracted May 2021 · 12.6 hectares · named purchase

MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund and Time & Place bought it from Orica for $71.5 million. The application for twelve warehouses was lodged on 27 January 2022. The estate was later built and sold on.

Right area, named, and before the application at the time. No document opened here states the load or a short substation. Two buyers. The early moment has gone.

260B Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell

Reported 8 and 23 October 2025 · about 11 hectares · about $65 million · named purchase

A joint venture of Centennial and MaxCap bought it from receivers, RSM Australia Partners. Reports also describe 10.9 hectares and 8.2 hectares of usable land. Two existing warehouses total 5,213 square metres. The buyers’ stated plan is a subdivision of more than 25 lots. No approval date was in the sale reports.

Named, and the area fits. Two buyers, buildings already on the land, and no stated load or short substation. No approval was found, so it stays in the early set.

1485 Yarramalong Road, Yarramalong

Settled 30 December 2025 · 10.62 hectares · vacant · dealing AV764338

Lot 2 DP4222. The free sales file has the land, the area and the date. It does not have the buyer. No application was found.

Vacant land inside the hectare band. Buyer blank. Load not stated. Supplying station not named.

Schofields Road, Tallawong

Reported 11 October 2025 · 4.766 hectares · vacant · Lot 2 DP1289602

Sydney Metro sold it. The sale notice does not name the buyer. The notice says the buyer intends to seek approval for commercial and light industrial uses. Zoning discussed in the notice includes light industry and warehouse uses.

Vacant, inside the band, and still before an approval. The buyer is blank, and no load or short substation is stated.

20 Nelson Road, Box Hill

Settled 27 June 2025 · 4.126 hectares · vacant · $21,725,000 · dealing AV189248

Lot 1 DP712726. Contract 20 June 2025. Endeavour is building a new 45 MVA zone substation for this growth area. No application for this lot was found.

Vacant land, a price and a dealing number. Buyer blank. The network’s own fix is already the project, and no document states the load of the lot.

710–732 Luddenham Road

Listed 12 October 2026 · 10 hectares · 100,032 square metres · for sale

Held by one family for 28 years. Recently rezoned beside the new airport. Expressions of interest close at noon on 12 November 2026. Not yet sold.

The area fits and the sale has not happened. There is no buyer yet, and no stated load.

869–885 Luddenham Road

Listing updated 24 September 2026 · 10.12 hectares · for sale

Enterprise-zoned land, described as vacant, offered by Bradfield International Real Estate. No buyer and no price were on the listing.

Another airport-corridor holding inside the hectare band, still for sale. No load is stated.

Aerotropolis Northern Gateway, Luddenham Road

Campaign 14 October 2026 · 45.73 hectares · for sale

ReVest is offering one title. About 42.59 hectares is described as enterprise zoning and about 3.14 hectares as environment and recreation. Expressions of interest close at 4pm on 18 November 2026. A data centre is one of the uses in the brochure.

Under about 75 hectares, and still on the market. Nobody has acquired it, and no load is stated.

Marsden Park North

Expressions of interest closed 18 August 2026 · 153.7 hectare holding · about 44.9 hectares proposed industrial

Colliers offered the holding. The industrial portion is the part inside the hectare band. A buyer was not named on the listing, and a result of the campaign was not in that page.

The industrial slice fits the band. The whole holding is larger, the campaign has closed, and no buyer, load or approval was found.

191 Miller Road, Chester Hill

Settled about 23 September 2026 · 6.54 hectares · named purchase

LogiSPACE bought Lot 82 DP1282378. Two warehouses, 35,826 square metres. The warehouse application was lodged in January 2026. Early works were approved on 17 September 2026. No megawatt figure is stated.

Named, and the area fits. The application was already in before settlement.

26 Ferndell Street, South Granville

Reported 3 May 2026 · 5.8 hectares · named purchase

Gateway Capital bought it from Greystar. Reports put the price between about $78 million and just under $80 million. Greystar had paid $95 million in October 2022. The site is described as already development-approved, with a builder appointed and 39,500 square metres planned.

Named, and the area fits. The approval is already in place, so the early moment has passed. No load is stated.

121B Woodstock Street, Mayfield North

Reported 18 August 2026 · 2.27 hectares · $13 million · named purchase

MAAS Group bought it. Three buildings total 4,180 square metres, about 17 per cent of the site, with hardstand on the rest. Zoned SP1 Special Activities. No approval for further work was in the sale report.

Named and recent. The area is at the small end of the band, buildings are already there, and no load or short substation is stated.

170 Russell Street, Emu Plains

Reported 7 October 2026 · 2.08 hectares · $9,921,340 including GST · named purchase

Glenstone Constructions bought it. The land also fronts Old Bathurst Road. A rezoning to extend industrial zoning has been running since 2021 and is back with the Department for the final plan.

Named and recent. The holding is small, and the rezoning is already at the final plan. No load or short substation is stated.

10–32 Terry Road, Box Hill

Release 17 February 2026 · 13.635 hectares · up to 990 dwellings · named

Castle Group, from the McCall Foundation, Lots 102 and 103. Lot 102 is 9.765 hectares and Lot 103 is 3.87 hectares.

Under about 75 hectares and under about 1,600 homes, and named. No load is stated, and it was already a public release.

1596 Wisemans Ferry Road, Maroota

Settled 31 July 2025 · 68.4 hectares · vacant · dealing AV290967

Lot 1 DP1297934. The free file has the land and the date. No application was found.

A real vacant purchase. Buyer blank, load not stated, station not named. The area sits close to the 75 hectare estate.

15 Daniel Street, Wetherill Park

Reported 16 February 2026 · 2.05 hectares · $42.1 million · named purchase

Centennial bought it from Madad. About 7,449 square metres is leased to Sunrise Medical. About 8,000 square metres is described as already approved for a further warehouse.

Named. The area is at the small end, part of it is leased, and an approval is already in place. No load is stated.

1255–1259 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Sold 5 June 2026 · about 2.186 hectares · $5,850,000 · buyer not on the sale page

A published sold record gives the price and the date. 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd, ACN 698 671 886, ABN 89 698 671 886, was registered on 2 June 2026, with GST from that day. Its office postcode is 2745, not the property postcode 2178. The listing describes an acreage holding with a house.

The company name, the street and the week match. No record opened here says that company bought the land, so the buyer cell stays blank.

213 Newton Road, Wetherill Park

Posted 2 December 2025 · 2 hectares · $40 million · cold store

CBRE announced the sale and did not name the buyer. The building is 7,309 square metres. BE Campbell’s own site list names 213 Newton Road as its cold store. No application was in the sale notice.

The sale notice left the buyer blank. The company’s own page names the address. It is a building, and no load is stated.

Villawood infill site

Exchanged about 19 February 2019 · 15.3 hectares · named purchase

LOGOS and Ivanhoé Cambridge bought it from Toll. 11.3 hectares were described for redevelopment. The reported $200 million is an end value, not a price paid. The street was not in the report opened here.

Named, and the area fits. No load, no substation, no street. The purchase is seven years old and the outcome was not re-opened.

4 Rural Drive, Sandgate

Reported 15 October 2025 · 8.64 hectares · $38.7 million · named purchase

The City of Newcastle bought it back from MAAS Group. Two warehouses are leased, with rent reported at $1.28 million a year. Two development approvals are already on the site, one for 34 industrial units and one for a three-unit building.

The area fits and the parties are named. The buyer is a council, the buildings are leased, and approvals are already granted.

49 Stephen Road, Banksmeadow

Reported 20 June 2023 · 4.8 hectares · $143 million · named purchase

ESR bought the Allnex resin plant with a five-year leaseback, and described a later warehouse of about 58,000 square metres.

Named and under 75 hectares. It was an operating factory, and no load was stated.

Rydalmere Metro Centre

Reported 24 September 2025 · 5.1 hectares · $152.1 million · named purchase

Wentworth bought the estate from Dexus. Gross lettable area 40,045 square metres, across two allotments, with a weighted average lease expiry of 2.7 years.

Named and inside the band. It is a leased, built estate, not empty land waiting on a letter.

2 Smith Street, Tempe

Reported 16 October 2026 · 1,467 square metres · about $3.5 million · named purchase

Dowco, led by Andrew Daoud, bought it from Transport for NSW. Vacant, zoned E4, self-storage planned. No application was in the sale reports.

A current named sale. The land is a small lot, and no document states a load or a short substation.

23–25 Higginbotham Road, Gladesville

Reported 2 December 2024 · 4,228 square metres · more than $10 million

Sold by Motive Properties. The notice calls the buyer a local developer and does not give the name. Approval was already in place for 18 warehouses, 29 storage units, a café and a childcare centre, with a construction certificate described as well advanced.

The approval was already granted, the buyer is unnamed, and the lot is small.

1 Augusta Street, Huntingwood

Launched to lease 16 October 2026 · 18.3 hectares · not a purchase

ESR. More than 114,000 square metres of warehouse. Planning approval is already in place and the site is benched.

Recent, and the area fits. It is a lease campaign on land whose approval is already done.

Nepean Business Park, Penrith

14 July 2026 · 13 lots, 2,070 to 9,885 square metres · $64 million combined

Sold by Precinct Capital to a mix of developers, owner-occupiers and investors. The next stage is already released with complying-development plans.

Recent land sales. The lots are fragments, there are many buyers, and the planning path is already open.

70 Eaton Road, Luddenham

Approval 18 December 2025 · 6.67 hectare holding · lots now for sale

Airside Estate, owned by Ozkor. Liverpool City Council approved a 13-lot subdivision. Stage 1 lots of 2,722 to 3,707 square metres were released in September 2026, priced from $4.35 million plus GST. Ozkor had bought the land earlier for its own warehouse use. The date of that first purchase was not in the release.

The holding is inside the band. The approval is already granted and the lots are being sold.

Badgerys Creek, beside the new airport

Agreed August 2025 · 196 hectares · about $575 million

Goodman agreed to buy the site from Saint-Gobain, which had taken it over with CSR. A December 2025 close was the date given at the time. About 112 hectares has been described as developable in a later note. No load for a single connection was stated.

Named, and large enough to see. The holding is the ordinary large estate, well over about 75 hectares. The purchase was already agreed.

Echo Vale, 1086 Richmond Road, Marsden Park

Listed 22 September 2026 · 737 hectares · expressions of interest close 22 October 2026

Garfield Pastoral Holdings is the seller. A guide of $700 million was reported. About 129 hectares is described as developable. One report calls that slice industrial floor space and another calls it residential floor space. The conflict is left as printed.

The campaign is open. The holding is the ordinary large estate, and nobody has acquired it.