All demos

Catching Constrained Land Acquisitions Before the DA — and Identifying Buyers When Sales Files Leave Them Blank

These are the New South Wales industrial and greenfield sales, listings, and early scoping filings verified in this search from free weekly Valuer General sales rows, public sale notices, company registers, and planning attachments. A site stays off this screen until a source document has been opened and checked. Nothing here is estimated or guessed.

How the three views below work: Most Relevant ranks the strongest reference cases first—where land under roughly 75 hectares has changed hands, where a network document states a load near 5 megawatts at a constrained zone substation before the Development Application (DA), or where our public-register chain identifies the landowner and developer without a paid title search. Early-Stage Only filters exclusively to land that is for sale, recently settled, or at pre-EIS scoping where no development approval has been granted yet (newest first). All Tracked Sites orders every verified site chronologically (newest first).

How We Identify the Buyer When Government Sales Files Omit the Name

Path A · Targeted Title Dealing Search (Paid Registry)

The free NSW Valuer General weekly sales file gives the property address, land area, settlement date, price, and official Dealing Number (for example, AV189248), but leaves the buyer column blank. Pulling the transfer image or Notice of Sale for that single Dealing Number names the legal party on title.

Path B · $0 Public Register Cross-Match (ASIC + ABR + Planning)

Developers routinely incorporate a street-named company around a contract date. We search the Federal ASIC register for the street name, compute the 11-digit ABN from the 9-digit ACN (Modulus-89), read the office postcode and GST date on the Australian Business Register, and cross-match against council or planning records.

Verification Rule (When a Candidate Becomes a Confirmed Buyer): An office postcode on the business register (such as 2000 or 2011) records the company’s registered office, not the paddock—so a Sydney office postcode neither rules a New South Wales company out nor proves the purchase on its own. A street-named company is written as the confirmed owner or applicant only when (1) the company existed before settlement or lodgement, and (2) a second official record—a council owner column, planning agreement, or scoping report—names that exact company on that land.

Live Verification Status (21 October 2026): Both Mamre Road cards below (`#2` and `#2.2`) have been verified directly against primary documents. 805–817 Mamre Road is the completed chain—connecting the pre-settlement company to the $26,000,000 sale, the Penrith Voluntary Planning Agreement, and Endeavour Energy Design Certification UIS0996. 819–843 Mamre Road next door is the live, unapproved neighbour: the scoping report names the trustee company, the SEARs letter is addressed to Gibb Group, and the application remains open at Prepare EIS.

Why False Matches Stay Off the Buyer Line: Street-named companies incorporated after settlement are rejected automatically. Nelson Road Holdings Pty Ltd was registered on 9 July 2026, whereas 20 Nelson Road settled on 27 June 2025. Maroota Greens Pty Ltd was registered on 31 July 2026 (not registered for GST), whereas the Maroota sale settled on 31 July 2025. The cited Bradfield One number (697 965 201) fails the ACN checksum; the real register entry is 697 347 050. Plenary Bradfield Pty Ltd (ACN 697 581 123) is not on the register. Stockedge Kemps Creek Propco Finco Pty Ltd (office postcode 2000, registered 21 April 2026) has no second record tying it to a specific lot. CDC SPV Landco No 2 Pty Ltd has no business-register page, and a news report ties CDC to a 144 megawatt data centre proposal at 871–901 Mamre Road, which sits far above a microgrid ceiling and stays off these cards.

Area supply, from the 2025 planning report and the 2023 supply polygons

Endeavour’s 2025 Distribution Annual Planning Report publishes each zone substation’s installed capacity, its firm rating, a summer and winter demand series, and a table of identified limitations. A separate 2023 national map draws the supply area of each zone substation. A card names a station only when an official NSW cadastral lot centroid (a cadastre id) or an official NSW G-NAF address point (a gurasid) falls inside that station’s polygon, or when a letter already names the station. A lot centroid is the average of the published ring, so on a concave lot that average can sit outside the lot itself. Augusta Street is the one placement still on an approximate street point, because the official address file returned no row. Ausgrid stations are named from the polygon only. The megavolt-ampere figures below are Endeavour’s 2025 table. These are planning figures, not a connection offer. A card without this note has not been placed.

Arndell Park, for Augusta Street. The 1 February 2022 letter already said every breaker there was in use. An approximate point for the street falls in the Arndell Park supply polygon. The official address file returned no row for 1 Augusta Street, 8 Augusta Street, or Augusta Street, Huntingwood, so this placement stays approximate. The 2025 report lists that station at 132/11 kV, two 45 MVA transformers, 90 MVA installed and 45 MVA firm. Every figure in its summer series sits between 25.5 and 31.8 MVA, under that firm rating. The 2022 problem was the feeder breakers, not a zone transformer already over its firm rating in 2025.

Kemps Creek, for the Mamre Road and Luddenham Road sites that test inside it. The official lot centroids for Lots 26, 27 and 28 DP 258414, cadastre ids 104601549, 104601548 and 104229168, fall in the Kemps Creek supply polygon, not the Mamre zone substation. So do the official address points for 1255–1259 Mamre Road (gurasids 74756494 and 86540679), 710–732 Luddenham Road (gurasid 75029889) and 869–885 Luddenham Road (gurasid 75029961). The 2025 report lists Kemps Creek at 33/11 kV, two 25 MVA transformers, 50 MVA installed and 25 MVA firm. Its limitations table says the firm transformer capacity is exceeded, recorded against 2025, with the action to move load to the Western Sydney Airport 22 kV zone substation in 2026. The summer series runs from 13.8 to 33.1 MVA and crosses that 25 MVA firm figure. Mamre zone substation is a different station: 135 MVA installed, 90 MVA firm, with a separate note that firm capacity exceeded in 2026 is resolved by a data centre moving to 132 kV. The November 2023 letter on 805 still said local distribution substations may have some spare capacity. That letter and this 2025 table are both on file, and they are not the same year.

Mungerie Park, for 20 Nelson Road and 10 Terry Road, Box Hill. The official lot centroid for Lot 1 DP 712726, cadastre id 102694849, falls in the Mungerie Park supply polygon. The official address point returned for 10 Terry Road, gurasid 86360007, falls in the same polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 132/11 kV, three 45 MVA transformers, 135 MVA installed and 90 MVA firm. The limitations table says firm capacity is exceeded in 2028, with load transfer to Box Hill zone substation. Box Hill is listed as proposed, one 45 MVA transformer, and its firm rating is blank. Neither site has been traced onto a feeder.

Schofields, for Schofields Road, Tallawong. The official lot centroid for Lot 2 DP 1289602, cadastre id 183811381, falls in the Schofields supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 132/11 kV, two 45 MVA transformers, 90 MVA installed and 45 MVA firm. The summer series runs from 35.1 to 61.8 MVA and crosses that firm rating. The limitations table records the firm rating as already exceeded. The named option is the approved Riverstone East zone substation, expected by the 2027 financial year.

South Granville, for 26 Ferndell Street. The official address point, gurasid 10328245, falls in the South Granville supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 33/11 kV, two 25 MVA transformers, 50 MVA installed and 25 MVA firm. The summer series stays between 20.1 and 22.0 MVA, under that firm rating. The limitations table says the station exceeds its firm capacity of 25 MVA in 2032, and the recorded action is to monitor.

Emu Plains, for 170 Russell Street. The official address point, gurasid 84621685, falls in the Emu Plains supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 33/11 kV, three 25 MVA transformers, 75 MVA installed and 50 MVA firm. The summer series stays between 30.2 and 33.0 MVA, under that firm rating. The limitations table has no row saying this zone substation’s firm rating is exceeded.

Bossley Park, for 15 Daniel Street, Wetherill Park. The official address point, gurasid 9535767, falls in the Bossley Park supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 33/11 kV, two 35 MVA transformers, 70 MVA installed and 35 MVA firm. The summer series stays between 30.0 and 33.2 MVA, under that firm rating. The limitations table has no Bossley Park row.

West Wetherill Park, for 213 Newton Road. The official address point, gurasid 9536633, falls in the West Wetherill Park supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 132/11 kV, two 45 MVA transformers, 90 MVA installed and 45 MVA firm. The summer series stays between 24.5 and 39.9 MVA, under that firm rating. The limitations row on file is the West Wetherill Park transmission station T4 and T5 n-1 rating in 2033, with an option to off-load this zone substation. That row is not a current breach of the zone firm rating.

Cattai, for 1596 Wisemans Ferry Road, Maroota. The official lot centroid for Lot 1 DP 1297934, cadastre id 185354091, falls in the Cattai supply polygon. The 2025 report lists that station at 33/11 kV, one 15 MVA transformer and one 25 MVA transformer, 40 MVA installed and 15 MVA firm. The summer series includes figures from 13.9 to 17.8 MVA and crosses that firm rating. The limitations table says firm capacity is exceeded by 1% in 2032 and 3% in 2033, and the recorded action is to monitor.

Luddenham zone substation, for 70 Eaton Road. The official address point, gurasid 62312485, falls in the Luddenham supply polygon. This is a different station from the Kemps Creek polygon that contains 710–732 and 869–885 Luddenham Road. The 2025 report lists Luddenham at 33/11 kV, two 15 MVA transformers, 30 MVA installed and 15 MVA firm. The summer series stays between 4.4 and 9.2 MVA, under that firm rating. Two limitation rows still record the firm rating as exceeded. One is recorded against 2029 because of Science Park loads, with the option to establish Science Park zone substation. The other says the rating is exceeded by 1% in 2032 and 4% in 2033, with year field 2028 and project NPR-000021. Both rows are on the table.

Ausgrid supply areas, station name only. These official points fall in an Ausgrid polygon. Endeavour’s 2025 megavolt-ampere table does not cover them, and no electrical load is stated on the card. 2 Christina Road, Villawood (gurasid 84480245) is in Leightonfield. 260B Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell (gurasid 3392555) is in Cronulla, not a station named Kurnell. 191 Miller Road, Chester Hill is in Sefton on both the lot centroid (Lot 82 DP 1282378, cadastre id 183233864) and the address point (gurasid 85251937). 1485 Yarramalong Road (Lot 2 DP 4222, cadastre id 100814799) is in Wyong. 121B Woodstock Street, Mayfield North (gurasid 86604524) is in Tighes Hill. 49 Stephen Road, Banksmeadow (gurasid 62752124) is in Maroubra.

Showing all 32 verified sites, ranked by proof chain and microgrid fit.

Augusta Street, Huntingwood

20-Month Pre-DA Timing Proof · Named Purchase

Purchased: 9 February 2022 · Area: 21.56 Hectares · Requested Load: 4.4 MVA (4.3 MVA Diversified) · Buyer: LOGOS, KKR & Mubadala

LOGOS, with KKR and Mubadala, bought this greenfield site from China Lesso. The 2021 campaign guide was above $200 million. On 1 February 2022 Endeavour registered enquiry ENL4275 for 8 Augusta Street: the customer asked for 4.4 MVA, an engineer’s diversified figure was 4.3 MVA, and every breaker at Arndell Park zone substation was already in use, so a new feeder was required. A later note rates that feeder at 5.5 MVA. The warehouse application was lodged on 5 October 2023 and approved on 17 December 2024.

Qualification & Timing Note: Closest reference case on the page—proving the 20-month gap between the network enquiry (1 Feb 2022) and the warehouse DA (5 Oct 2023). An approximate point for the street falls in the Arndell Park supply area. The official address file returned no row for Augusta Street, Huntingwood, so this placement stays approximate. The 2025 planning report puts that station’s firm rating at 45 MVA, with its summer series under that rating, so the 2022 constraint was the feeder breakers. The requested figure is 4.4 MVA against a 4 megawatt target ceiling, and those units are not treated as equal. There were three joint-venture capital partners, the network had already answered, and the application is now approved.

805–817 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Owner & Developer Unmasked ($0 Register + VPA + UIS0996)

Sale Recorded: 21 June 2023 ($26,000,000) · Area: ~20.83 Hectares · Lot 26 DP 258414 · Owner: 805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd (Gibb Group)

805 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 665 235 441, ABN 20 665 235 441, was registered on 24 January 2023. Its office postcode is 2011, and it is not currently registered for GST. One property site records a sale of this address on 21 June 2023 for $26,000,000. A Penrith planning agreement names that company, as trustee for the 805 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, as the owner of Lot 26, and names Gibb Group Development Management Pty Ltd as the developer. SSD-30871587 was approved on 11 December 2025 for two warehouses. A social assessment of the application gives the site area as about 20.83 hectares. Endeavour’s submission of 14 November 2023 says spare capacity nearby is not unlimited and may not cover the extra load, and it cites design certification UIS0996. The certification itself is dated 7 September 2023 and is signed by Vasan Naidoo. It is a connection contract with Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd. The contact sheet in that package gives the developer as Gibb Group Developments Pty Ltd at 401/24-30 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, postcode 2011, which is the office postcode on the company’s register page. Drawing 526247A, by LCI, ASP number 5000, names David Mitchell and carries the date 28 June 2023. It specifies 22 kV, three-core, 240 mm² aluminium XLPE cable, route length 955 metres and cable length 1,555 metres, from switching station 55886 to padmount substations DS 95535 and DS 95632. Lot 27 DP 258414 is marked on the drawing. The same package includes an unfilled pioneer-scheme form. The letter says the works may be eligible if Endeavour confirms. No megawatt figure is stated, and the letter says the final load assessment was still to be done.

Qualification & Timing Note: Complete end-to-end public-record chain without a paid title search: the company existed five months before the recorded sale, and a later public planning agreement confirms it as landowner alongside Gibb Group and electrical designer LCI. The official lot centroid for Lot 26 DP 258414, cadastre id 104601549, falls in the Kemps Creek zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 25 MVA, and the limitations table says that rating is exceeded, with load to move to the Western Sydney Airport 22 kV zone substation in 2026. The Endeavour connection contract is verified, though it does not state a megawatt figure, and development consent is now granted.

819–843 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

Active Pre-EIS Lead · Applicant & Developer Identified ($0)

Scoping Report: 5 June 2026 · SEARs Issued: 27 July 2026 · Site Area: ~48 Hectares (10.86 Ha Project Area) · Status: Prepare EIS (Unapproved)

819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd, ACN 697 797 747, and 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Investment Pty Ltd, ACN 697 807 864, were registered on 6 May 2026. Neither company has its own business-register page. The trust does. The Trustee for 819 Mamre NSW Logistics Property Trust, ABN 74 953 604 728, has been active from 13 May 2026, with GST from that day, and its office postcode is 2000. The scoping report of 5 June 2026 names the applicant as 819 Mamre NSW Pty Ltd as trustee for that trust, gives the same ABN, and gives the address as Suite 3, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. The land is Lot 27 and Lot 28 DP 258414, 819–831 and 833–843 Mamre Road. The report says the site is about 48 hectares and the project area is 108,615 square metres, with four warehouses and an indicative gross floor area of 35,000 square metres. The estimated cost in that table is $142,500,000 excluding GST. The SEARs letter of 27 July 2026 is addressed to Trent Delahunty, NSW Development Manager, Gibb Group, Suite 11.03, Level 11, 1 O’Connell Street. No sale price was in these documents. No megawatt figure was in them. SSD-131005492 has not been approved.

Qualification & Timing Note: Live, unapproved neighbour following the same Gibb Group SPV naming pattern: the companies and trust were registered in May 2026 before the June 2026 scoping report, the applicant and developer contact are named, and SSD-131005492 has not yet been approved. The official lot centroids for Lot 27 and Lot 28 DP 258414, cadastre ids 104601548 and 104229168, fall in the same Kemps Creek supply area as 805–817, where the 2025 firm rating of 25 MVA is recorded as exceeded. The total site is about 48 hectares (10.86 ha warehouse project area); no sale price or megawatt load is stated in the scoping files.

2 Christina Road, Villawood

Named Purchase · Historical Benchmark

Contracted: May 2021 ($71,500,000) · Area: 12.6 Hectares · Buyer: MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund & Time & Place

MaxCap Industrial Opportunity Fund and Time & Place bought it from Orica for $71.5 million. The application for twelve warehouses was lodged on 27 January 2022. The estate was later built and sold on.

Qualification & Timing Note: Fits the target hectare band, buyer named at acquisition, and captured eight months before the warehouse DA. The official address point, gurasid 84480245, falls in Ausgrid’s Leightonfield supply area. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station, and no document opened here states the electrical load. There were two joint-venture buyers, and the estate is now built.

260B Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell

Early-Stage Subdivision Plan · Named Purchase

Reported: 8 & 23 October 2025 (~$65,000,000) · Area: ~11 Hectares (8.2 Ha Usable) · Buyer: Centennial & MaxCap JV

A joint venture of Centennial and MaxCap bought it from receivers, RSM Australia Partners. Reports also describe 10.9 hectares and 8.2 hectares of usable land. Two existing warehouses total 5,213 square metres. The buyers’ stated plan is a subdivision of more than 25 lots. No approval date was in the sale reports.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer named, area fits the industrial subdivision band, and no development approval was found—keeping it in the early-stage set. The official address point, gurasid 3392555, falls in Ausgrid’s Cronulla supply area, not a station named Kurnell. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station. There are two joint-venture buyers, existing buildings on part of the land, and no stated electrical load in the sale reports.

1255–1259 Mamre Road, Kemps Creek

SPV Candidate Matched ($0 ASIC/ABR) · Awaiting 2nd Record or Title Check

Sold: 5 June 2026 ($5,850,000) · Area: ~2.186 Hectares · ASIC/ABR Candidate: 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd (Registered 2 June 2026)

A published sold record gives the price and the date. 1255-1259 Mamre Rd Pty Ltd, ACN 698 671 886, ABN 89 698 671 886, was registered on 2 June 2026, with GST from that day. Its office postcode is 2745, not the property postcode 2178. The listing describes an acreage holding with a house.

Qualification & Timing Note: The street-named company was registered and activated for GST three days before the recorded sale. Because no second planning or council record has been lodged yet to confirm that company on title, it remains a candidate rather than a confirmed buyer until a dealing search or planning filing links the two. Both official address points, gurasids 74756494 and 86540679, fall in the Kemps Creek zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 25 MVA, and the limitations table says that rating is exceeded, with load to move to the Western Sydney Airport 22 kV zone substation in 2026.

1485 Yarramalong Road, Yarramalong

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV764338)

Settled: 30 December 2025 · Area: 10.62 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 2 DP 4222 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV764338

Lot 2 DP4222. The free sales file has the land, the area and the date. It does not have the buyer. No application was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant land inside the target hectare band with no DA lodged yet. The free Valuer General file omits the buyer; Dealing AV764338 is extracted and ready for a targeted title lookup. The official lot centroid for Lot 2 DP 4222, cadastre id 100814799, falls in Ausgrid’s Wyong supply area. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station, and no electrical load is stated.

Schofields Road, Tallawong

Pre-DA Vacant Industrial Land · Lot/DP Ready (Lot 2 DP 1289602)

Reported: 11 October 2025 · Area: 4.766 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 2 DP 1289602 · Seller: Sydney Metro

Sydney Metro sold it. The sale notice does not name the buyer. The notice says the buyer intends to seek approval for commercial and light industrial uses. Zoning discussed in the notice includes light industry and warehouse uses.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant industrial/commercial land inside the hectare band captured prior to any DA approval. The public sale notice omits the buyer’s name (requiring a title search on Lot 2 DP 1289602). No electrical load is stated. The official lot centroid for Lot 2 DP 1289602, cadastre id 183811381, falls in the Schofields zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 45 MVA, and the summer series crosses it. The limitations table records that firm rating as already exceeded. The named option is the approved Riverstone East zone substation, expected by the 2027 financial year.

20 Nelson Road, Box Hill

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV189248)

Settled: 27 June 2025 ($21,725,000) · Area: 4.126 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 1 DP 712726 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV189248

Lot 1 DP712726. Contract 20 June 2025. Endeavour is building a new 45 MVA zone substation for this growth area. No application for this lot was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Vacant growth-corridor parcel with verified price and Dealing Number (AV189248) ready for title lookup; false post-settlement company match rejected. The official lot centroid for Lot 1 DP 712726, cadastre id 102694849, falls in the Mungerie Park supply area. The 2025 report gives that station a 90 MVA firm rating and says firm capacity is exceeded in 2028, with load transfer to the proposed Box Hill zone substation. No lot-specific electrical load is stated, and the lot has not been traced onto a feeder.

710–732 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

Active Campaign · EOI Closes 12 November 2026

Listed: 12 October 2026 · Area: 10 Hectares (100,032 m²) · Status: For Sale (Rezoned Airport Corridor)

Held by one family for 28 years. Recently rezoned beside the new airport. Expressions of interest close at noon on 12 November 2026. Not yet sold.

Qualification & Timing Note: Fits the target hectare band and is newly rezoned beside the airport. Currently on the market (no buyer exists yet) and no electrical load is stated. The official address point, gurasid 75029889, falls in the Kemps Creek zone-substation area, not the Luddenham zone substation. The 2025 firm rating at Kemps Creek is 25 MVA, and the limitations table says that rating is exceeded.

869–885 Luddenham Road, Luddenham

Active Listing · Enterprise-Zoned Vacant Land

Listing Updated: 24 September 2026 · Area: 10.12 Hectares (Vacant) · Status: For Sale

Enterprise-zoned land, described as vacant, offered by Bradfield International Real Estate. No buyer and no price were on the listing.

Qualification & Timing Note: Airport-corridor enterprise holding inside the target hectare band. Still on the market (no buyer yet) and no electrical load is stated. The official address point, gurasid 75029961, falls in the same Kemps Creek zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 25 MVA, and the limitations table says that rating is exceeded.

Aerotropolis Northern Gateway, Luddenham Road

Active Campaign · EOI Closes 18 November 2026

Campaign Launched: 14 October 2026 · Area: 45.73 Hectares (42.59 Ha Enterprise) · Status: For Sale

ReVest is offering one title. About 42.59 hectares is described as enterprise zoning and about 3.14 hectares as environment and recreation. Expressions of interest close at 4pm on 18 November 2026. A data centre is one of the uses in the brochure.

Qualification & Timing Note: Under the 75-hectare ceiling and currently open for Expressions of Interest. Not yet acquired, and no electrical load is stated.

Marsden Park North

EOI Closed 18 August 2026 · Awaiting Campaign Outcome

EOI Closed: 18 August 2026 · Total Holding: 153.7 Hectares (~44.9 Ha Proposed Industrial) · Agent: Colliers

Colliers offered the holding. The industrial portion is the part inside the hectare band. A buyer was not named on the listing, and a result of the campaign was not in that page.

Qualification & Timing Note: The 44.9-hectare industrial precinct fits the target band, though the overall holding is 153.7 hectares. The EOI campaign has closed with no buyer, electrical load, or approval published yet.

191 Miller Road, Chester Hill

Named Purchase · Early Works Already Approved

Settled: ~23 September 2026 · Area: 6.54 Hectares · Lot 82 DP 1282378 · Buyer: LogiSPACE

LogiSPACE bought Lot 82 DP1282378. Two warehouses, 35,826 square metres. The warehouse application was lodged in January 2026. Early works were approved on 17 September 2026. No megawatt figure is stated.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the land area fits the band, but the warehouse application was lodged in January 2026 prior to settlement and early works are already approved. The official lot centroid for Lot 82 DP 1282378, cadastre id 183233864, and the official address point, gurasid 85251937, both fall in Ausgrid’s Sefton supply area. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station, and no electrical load is stated.

26 Ferndell Street, South Granville

Named Purchase · Already DA-Approved

Reported: 3 May 2026 (~$78M–$80M) · Area: 5.8 Hectares · Buyer: Gateway Capital (from Greystar)

Gateway Capital bought it from Greystar. Reports put the price between about $78 million and just under $80 million. Greystar had paid $95 million in October 2022. The site is described as already development-approved, with a builder appointed and 39,500 square metres planned.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the area fits, but development approval is already in place with a builder appointed, so the pre-DA window has passed. No electrical load is stated. The official address point, gurasid 10328245, falls in the South Granville zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 25 MVA, and the summer series stays between 20.1 and 22.0 MVA, under that rating. The limitations table says the station exceeds 25 MVA in 2032, and the recorded action is to monitor.

121B Woodstock Street, Mayfield North

Named Purchase · Pre-Expansion Industrial Holding

Reported: 18 August 2026 ($13,000,000) · Area: 2.27 Hectares (17% Site Coverage) · Buyer: MAAS Group

MAAS Group bought it. Three buildings total 4,180 square metres, about 17 per cent of the site, with hardstand on the rest. Zoned SP1 Special Activities. No approval for further work was in the sale report.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent named acquisition with 83% hardstand and no new development approval reported yet. Located at the smaller end of the hectare band with existing buildings. The official address point, gurasid 86604524, falls in Ausgrid’s Tighes Hill supply area. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station, and no electrical load is stated.

170 Russell Street, Emu Plains

Named Purchase · Final-Stage Industrial Rezoning

Reported: 7 October 2026 ($9,921,340 incl. GST) · Area: 2.08 Hectares · Buyer: Glenstone Constructions

Glenstone Constructions bought it. The land also fronts Old Bathurst Road. A rezoning to extend industrial zoning has been running since 2021 and is back with the Department for the final plan.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent named purchase, though the holding is small (2.08 ha), the rezoning has been running since 2021. No electrical load is stated. The official address point, gurasid 84621685, falls in the Emu Plains zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 50 MVA, and the summer series stays between 30.2 and 33.0 MVA, under that rating. The limitations table has no row saying this zone substation’s firm rating is exceeded.

10–32 Terry Road, Box Hill

Named Residential Subdivision · Public Release

Released: 17 February 2026 · Area: 13.635 Hectares (Up to 990 Dwellings) · Buyer: Castle Group

Castle Group, from the McCall Foundation, Lots 102 and 103. Lot 102 is 9.765 hectares and Lot 103 is 3.87 hectares.

Qualification & Timing Note: Named developer and sits under both the 75-hectare and 1,600-dwelling reference thresholds, but was captured at public release with no stated electrical load. The official address point returned for 10 Terry Road, gurasid 86360007, falls in the Mungerie Park supply area, the same station as 20 Nelson Road. The 2025 report gives that station a 90 MVA firm rating and says firm capacity is exceeded in 2028, with load transfer to the proposed Box Hill zone substation.

1596 Wisemans Ferry Road, Maroota

Pre-DA Vacant Holding · Dealing Number Ready (AV290967)

Settled: 31 July 2025 · Area: 68.4 Hectares (Vacant) · Lot 1 DP 1297934 · NSW LRS Dealing: AV290967

Lot 1 DP1297934. The free file has the land and the date. No application was found.

Qualification & Timing Note: Large vacant land purchase (68.4 ha, just under the 75-hectare benchmark) with no DA found. Dealing AV290967 is ready for a targeted title search; false post-settlement company match rejected. No electrical load is stated. The official lot centroid for Lot 1 DP 1297934, cadastre id 185354091, falls in the Cattai zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 15 MVA. The summer series includes figures from 13.9 to 17.8 MVA and crosses that rating. The limitations table says firm capacity is exceeded by 1% in 2032 and 3% in 2033, and the recorded action is to monitor.

15 Daniel Street, Wetherill Park

Named Purchase · Expansion Already Approved

Reported: 16 February 2026 ($42,100,000) · Area: 2.05 Hectares · Buyer: Centennial (from Madad)

Centennial bought it from Madad. About 7,449 square metres is leased to Sunrise Medical. About 8,000 square metres is described as already approved for a further warehouse.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named, but the parcel is at the small end of the band, partially leased, and the warehouse expansion is already approved. No electrical load is stated. The official address point, gurasid 9535767, falls in the Bossley Park zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 35 MVA, and the summer series stays between 30.0 and 33.2 MVA, under that rating. The limitations table has no Bossley Park row.

213 Newton Road, Wetherill Park

Occupier Identified ($0 Site List Match) · Cold Storage Facility

Posted: 2 December 2025 ($40,000,000) · Area: 2 Hectares (7,309 m² Building) · Confirmed Occupier: BE Campbell

CBRE announced the sale and did not name the buyer. The building is 7,309 square metres. BE Campbell’s own site list names 213 Newton Road as its cold store. No application was in the sale notice.

Qualification & Timing Note: The broker’s sale notice left the buyer blank, and cross-checking BE Campbell’s published site list confirmed the address as its cold store for $0. It is an existing facility and no electrical load figure is stated. The official address point, gurasid 9536633, falls in the West Wetherill Park zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 45 MVA, and the summer series stays between 24.5 and 39.9 MVA, under that rating. The limitations row on file is the West Wetherill Park transmission station T4 and T5 n-1 rating in 2033, with an option to off-load this zone substation. That row is not a current breach of the zone firm rating.

Villawood Infill Site

Named Purchase · Historical Archive (2019)

Exchanged: ~19 February 2019 (~$200M End Value) · Area: 15.3 Hectares (11.3 Ha Developable) · Buyer: LOGOS & Ivanhoé Cambridge

LOGOS and Ivanhoé Cambridge bought it from Toll. 11.3 hectares were described for redevelopment. The reported $200 million is an end value, not a price paid. The street was not in the report opened here.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the hectare size fits, but the transaction is from 2019 and the report does not state the street number, electrical load, or substation.

4 Rural Drive, Sandgate

Named Purchase · Council Buyback (Approvals Granted)

Reported: 15 October 2025 ($38,700,000) · Area: 8.64 Hectares · Buyer: City of Newcastle (from MAAS Group)

The City of Newcastle bought it back from MAAS Group. Two warehouses are leased, with rent reported at $1.28 million a year. Two development approvals are already on the site, one for 34 industrial units and one for a three-unit building.

Qualification & Timing Note: Area fits and both parties are named, but the buyer is a local council, existing warehouses are leased, and two development approvals are already granted.

49 Stephen Road, Banksmeadow

Named Purchase · 5-Year Leaseback

Reported: 20 June 2023 ($143,000,000) · Area: 4.8 Hectares · Buyer: ESR (from Allnex)

ESR bought the Allnex resin plant with a five-year leaseback, and described a later warehouse of about 58,000 square metres.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the site sits under 75 hectares, but it operates under a five-year chemical plant leaseback. The official address point, gurasid 62752124, falls in Ausgrid’s Maroubra supply area. No Endeavour 2025 megavolt-ampere row covers that station, and no electrical load is stated.

Rydalmere Metro Centre, Rydalmere

Named Purchase · Built & Leased Estate

Reported: 24 September 2025 ($152,100,000) · Area: 5.1 Hectares (40,045 m² GLA) · Buyer: Wentworth (from Dexus)

Wentworth bought the estate from Dexus. Gross lettable area 40,045 square metres, across two allotments, with a weighted average lease expiry of 2.7 years.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named and the area fits the band, but it is an established, leased industrial estate rather than unserviced greenfield land.

2 Smith Street, Tempe

Recent Named Sale · Small Infill Lot (Pre-DA)

Reported: 16 October 2026 (~$3,500,000) · Area: 1,467 m² (0.15 Ha, Vacant E4) · Buyer: Dowco (Andrew Daoud)

Dowco, led by Andrew Daoud, bought it from Transport for NSW. Vacant, zoned E4, self-storage planned. No application was in the sale reports.

Qualification & Timing Note: Very recent named vacant sale prior to any DA, but the lot is only 1,467 m² (planned for self-storage) with no stated load or constrained substation.

23–25 Higginbotham Road, Gladesville

Already DA-Approved · Small Lot

Reported: 2 December 2024 (>$10,000,000) · Area: 4,228 m² (0.42 Ha) · Seller: Motive Properties (Buyer Unnamed)

Sold by Motive Properties. The notice calls the buyer a local developer and does not give the name. Approval was already in place for 18 warehouses, 29 storage units, a café and a childcare centre, with a construction certificate described as well advanced.

Qualification & Timing Note: Development approval and Construction Certificate progress were already in place before the sale, the buyer is unnamed in the notice, and the lot is small (0.42 ha).

1 Augusta Street, Huntingwood

Leasing Campaign Only · Already DA-Approved & Benched

Launched to Lease: 16 October 2026 · Area: 18.3 Hectares (>114,000 m² Warehouse) · Owner: ESR

ESR. More than 114,000 square metres of warehouse. Planning approval is already in place and the site is benched.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent activity in the target hectare band, but this is a leasing campaign on a benched site whose planning approval is already complete. The official address file returned no row for 1 Augusta Street, Huntingwood, so no zone substation is named on this card.

Nepean Business Park, Penrith

Subdivided Lot Sales · Complying Development Path

Reported: 14 July 2026 ($64,000,000 Combined) · Area: 13 Subdivided Lots (2,070 to 9,885 m²) · Seller: Precinct Capital

Sold by Precinct Capital to a mix of developers, owner-occupiers and investors. The next stage is already released with complying-development plans.

Qualification & Timing Note: Recent industrial sales, but already broken into individual small lots across multiple buyers with complying-development plans in place.

70 Eaton Road, Luddenham (Airside Estate)

Subdivision Approved · Stage 1 Lots Released

Subdivision Approved: 18 December 2025 · Holding Area: 6.67 Hectares (13 Lots) · Owner: Ozkor

Airside Estate, owned by Ozkor. Liverpool City Council approved a 13-lot subdivision. Stage 1 lots of 2,722 to 3,707 square metres were released in September 2026, priced from $4.35 million plus GST. Ozkor had bought the land earlier for its own warehouse use. The date of that first purchase was not in the release.

Qualification & Timing Note: The 6.67-hectare parent holding fits the band, but the 13-lot subdivision approval is already granted and individual lots are now on the market. The official address point, gurasid 62312485, falls in the Luddenham zone-substation area. The 2025 firm rating there is 15 MVA, and the summer series stays between 4.4 and 9.2 MVA, under that rating. Two limitation rows still record the firm rating as exceeded: one against 2029 because of Science Park loads, with the option to establish Science Park zone substation, and one that says the rating is exceeded by 1% in 2032 and 4% in 2033, with year field 2028 and project NPR-000021.

Badgerys Creek (Adjacent to Western Sydney Airport)

Named Purchase · Institutional Mega-Estate (>75 Ha)

Agreed: August 2025 (~$575,000,000) · Area: 196 Hectares (~112 Ha Developable) · Buyer: Goodman (from Saint-Gobain / CSR)

Goodman agreed to buy the site from Saint-Gobain, which had taken it over with CSR. A December 2025 close was the date given at the time. About 112 hectares has been described as developable in a later note. No load for a single connection was stated.

Qualification & Timing Note: Buyer is named, but at 196 hectares total (~112 ha developable) the holding exceeds the ~75-hectare microgrid estate benchmark, and no single-connection electrical load is stated.

Echo Vale, 1086 Richmond Road, Marsden Park

Active Campaign · Mega-Holding (>75 Ha)

Listed: 22 September 2026 (~$700,000,000 Guide) · Area: 737 Hectares (~129 Ha Developable) · EOI Closes: 22 October 2026

Garfield Pastoral Holdings is the seller. A guide of $700 million was reported. About 129 hectares is described as developable. One report calls that slice industrial floor space and another calls it residential floor space. The conflict is left as printed.

Qualification & Timing Note: Open EOI campaign with no buyer yet, and at 737 hectares total (~129 ha developable) the holding sits well above the ~75-hectare microgrid benchmark.